Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend

Detail Lagu Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend

Artist :Coldplay
Title : Hymn For The Weekend
Size : 4.35 MB
Duration : 04:21
Like : 2531926 Likes
View : 476818620 Views
Release : 29 January 2016

Download => http://www.citacitata.xyz/unduh?video_id=YykjpeuMNEk

Lirik Lagu Coldplay – Hymn For The Week… high
So high, so high
ohh ahh, ohh ahh, ohh ahh
I’m feeling drunk and high
So high, so high

Oh, angels sent from up above
I feel it coursing through my blood
Life is a drink, your love’s about
To make the stars come out

Put your wings on me, wings on me
When I was so heavy
We’re on a symphony
When I’m lower, lower, lower, low

Ahh, ohh ahh, ohh ahh
Got me feeling drunk and high
So high, so high
Ohh ahh, ohh ahh, ohh ahh
I’m feeling drunk and high
So high, so high

Ahh, ohh ahh, ohh ahh
La la la la la la la
So high, so high
Ahh, ohh ahh, ohh ahh
I’m feeling drunk and high
So high, so high

Then we’ll shoot across the sky
Then we’ll shoot across the…
Then we’ll shoot across the sky
Then we’ll shoot across the…
(Then we’ll shoot across…)
Then we’ll shoot across the sky
Then we’ll shoot across the…
Then we’ll shoot across the sky
Then we’ll shoot across the…

