Harris J - Good Life

Detail Lagu Harris J – Good Life

Artist :Harris J
Title : Good Life
Size : 5.68 MB
Duration : 05:41
Like : 66970 Likes
View : 6719125 Views
Release : 25 January 2016

Download => http://www.lagukpop.xyz/view_detail?artist_name=Harris%20J&track_name=Good%20Life

Lirik Lagu Harris J – Good Life

Good life, good li…
That the more I learn I want
to leave it all in Your hands
Cause I know You’ll always
take good care of me
You’ve given me a good life,
and a good life each day
Good life, good life
Allah I want to thank
you for the good life
Yes I want to thank you O Allah!
Thank you for the good life, good life
Allah I want to thank
you for the good life
I leave it in Your hands
I know my life ain’t perfect
but I don’t have to worry
Cause I’ve got all I need
right here in my, in my life
I know my life ain’t perfect
I like the way it’s going
Cause I’ve got all I need
right here in my, in my life
Thank you for the good life, good life
Allah I wanna thank
you for the good life
I leave it all in Your hands oh
Thank you for the good life, good life
Allah I wanna thank
you for the good life
I leave it all in Your hands oh
Thank you for the good life, good life
Allah I wanna thank
you for the good life

