Harris J - I Promise

Detail Lagu Harris J – I Promise

Artist :Harris J
Title : I Promise
Size : 5.58 MB
Duration : 05:35
Like : 64926 Likes
View : 7250221 Views
Release : 13 September 2015

Download => http://www.lagukpop.xyz/view_detail?artist_name=Harris%20J&track_name=I%20Promise

Lirik Lagu Harris J – I Promise

I promise anytim…ce I call home,
and always will be
Know that I’ll be there for you, for you

I promise anytime you call me
It don’t matter where I am
I’ll always be there,
like you’ve been there
If you need me closer,
I’ll be right over
I swear, I swear
I promise anytime you call me
It don’t matter where I am
I’ll always care for
you, go anywhere for you
If you need me closer,
I’ll be right over
I swear, ooh

Having someone to go to
Having someone to love
Having both is a blessing
That was sent from above
Oh I know that wherever I’ll go
You’ll be forever in my heart

I promise anytime you call me
It don’t matter where I am
I’ll always be there,
like you’ve been there
If you need me closer,
I’ll be right over
I swear, I swear
I promise anytime you call me
It don’t matter where I am
I’ll always care for
you, go anywhere for you
If you need me closer,
I’ll be right over
I swear, ooh

