Tiffany (SNSD) - What Do I Do (English Ver.)

Detail Lagu Tiffany (snsd) – What Do I Do (english Ver.)

Artist :Tiffany (SNSD)
Title : What Do I Do (English Ver.)
Size : 3.07 MB
Duration : 03:04
Like : 7 Likes
View : 693 Views
Release : 11 May 2016

Download => http://www.citacitata.xyz/unduh?video_id=x-wkuD_PKkE

Lir…explain
Why your heart had to change

Don’t know what to do baby
Cause I’m not over you
What do I do baby
You’re still the one

And I can’t seem to move on
From the thought of being apart
I’m sitting here
Alone and lost and confused

What do I do

No can’t be without you

Don’t know what to do baby
I’m so lost in you baby
I need you right next to me
yeah

Don’t know what to do baby
(Don’t know .. what to do)
Cause I’m not over you
(I’m not over you Baby)
What do I do baby
You’re still the one

And I can’t seem to move on
(Oh)
From the thought of being apart
I’m sitting here
Alone and lost and confused

Don’t know what to do baby
I’m so lost in you baby
I need you right next to me

Don’t know what to do baby
I’m so lost in you baby
I need you right next to me

So what do I do
Tell me what do I do
….

..
.

THANK YOU 🙂
^Kay~

