Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber  - Cold Water

Detail Lagu Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber – Cold Water

Artist : Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber
Title : Cold Water
Size : 3.15 MB
Duration : 03:09
Like : 732463 Likes
View : 29647460 Views
Release : 22 July 2016

Download => http://www.citacitata.xyz/unduh?video_id=a59gmGkq_pw

Lirik Lagu Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber – Cold Water

[Verse 1: Justin Bieber]
Everybo…learn and how we grow
And I wanna lay with you `til I`m old
You shouldn`t be fighting on your own

[Pre-Chorus: Justin Bieber]
And if you feel you`re sinking,
I will jump right over
Into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take
us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

[Chorus: Justin Bieber]
I won`t let go (I won`t let
go, no no, no no no no)
I`ll be your lifeline tonight
I won`t let go
I`ll be your lifeline tonight

Come on, come on
Save me from my rocking boat
I just wanna stay afloat
I`m all alone
And I hope, I hope someone
come and take me home
Somewhere I can rest my soul
I need to know you won`t let go

[Chorus: Justin Bieber + MØ]
I won`t let go (I won`t let
go, no no, no no no no)
I`ll be your lifeline tonight
I won`t let go
I`ll be your lifeline tonight

[Outro: Justin Bieber]
I won`t let go
I won`t let go

