Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat

Detail Lagu Kelly Clarkson – Heartbeat

Artist : Kelly Clarkson
Title : Heartbeat
Size : 3.5 MB
Duration : 03:30
Like : 339412 Likes
View : 52322725 Views
Release : 05 March 2015

Download => http://www.citacitata.xyz/unduh?video_id=d4_6N-k5VS4

Lirik Lagu Kelly Clarkson – Heartbeat

This is my heartbeat song
and I`m gonna play it
Been so long I forgot how to turn
it up up up up all night long
Oh up up …ht long
Oh up up all night long
This is my heartbeat song
and I`m gonna play it
Turned it on
But I know you can take it
up up up up all night long
Oh up up all night long
Until tonight I only dreamed about you
I can`t believe I ever
breathed without you
Baby, you make me feel
alive and brand new
Bring it one more time, one more time
This is my heartbeat song
and I`m gonna play it
Been so long I forgot how to turn
it up up up up all night long
Oh up up all night long
This is my heartbeat song
and I`m gonna play it
Turned it on
But I know you can take it
up up up up all night long
Oh up up all night long
This is my heartbeat song
and I`m gonna play it
Been so long I forgot how to turn
it up up up up all night long
Oh up up all night long
This is my heartbeat song
and I`m gonna play it
Turned it on
But I know you can take it
up up up up all night long
Oh up up all night long

